Events Calendar

Results Found: 46 View Full Calendar
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 - Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Entertainment
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Mackinac Island Grand Hotel Raffle to benefit the Humane Society of Jefferson County ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Volunteer
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Workforce Development , Economic Development
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Community Meal ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
The chamber staff will be enjoying holidays with family. We'll see you in the new year! Office is closed Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019. We will reopen at 8am on Wednesday, January 2, 2019. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Island Bar & Grill! Great food and great people! Hosting Bree Morgan, Saturday December 22 from 2pm - 6pm ... read more
Categories: Retail Merchants
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Sunset Bar & Grill cordially invites you (and everyone you can fit in your vehicle) to stop out for some Packer BEER and some good ole Holiday CHEER! ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Retail Merchants
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
St. Joe's, St Joseph Church, Christmas Day, Free Dinner, ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Volunteer
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Dwight Foster Public Library, Entertainment
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
A once in a lifetime experience for country fans of all ages! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 31, 2018
Join Us On New Years Eve. Call now to make your reservation.920-397-7148 ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Retail Merchants
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
New Year's Eve: 7PM SEATING $50 1st Course - Garlic and Lemon Seared Scallop with chive crème fraîche 2nd Course - Creamy Portabella Mushroom Soup 3rd Course - Mediterranean Spinach Salad with feta, kalamata olives, cucumber, tomato Main Course - 1) Filet Mignon served with mashed potatoes, merlot demi, cauliflower 2) Roasted Sea Bass with tomatoes and capers over angel hair pasta Dessert - Homemade Apple Pie a la mode Limited Bar Menu 7-9pm Whiskey Burger, St. Gerald Burger, Cheeseburger, Fish and Chips, Shrimp and Chips Mahi Sandwich, Fish Tacos, Shepherds Pie or Bangers and Mash (Kid's options also available) Whiskey toast at Midnight! Make your reservations today! 920-397-7776 ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Retail Merchants
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Entertainment
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
Plan your New Years eve at Brock's Riverwalk with Exit Plan rocking all night! The band goes on at 10:00pm! ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Retail Merchants
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Dwight Foster Public Library
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Agriculture
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Dwight Foster Public Library
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Workforce Development , Economic Development
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Dwight Foster Public Library
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Dwight Foster Public Library
Monday Jan 14, 2019
Free Workshop at the Humane Society of Jefferson County ... read more
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Hoard Musuem, Volunteer, Workforce Development , Economic Development , Dwight Foster Public Library, Agriculture, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Workforce Development , Economic Development
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Hoard Musuem, Volunteer, Workforce Development , Economic Development , Dwight Foster Public Library, Agriculture, Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
Chamber Member Event, Annual Dinner ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Hoard Musuem, Volunteer, Workforce Development , Economic Development , Dwight Foster Public Library, Agriculture, Entertainment
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Merchants, Agriculture
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Dwight Foster Public Library
Monday Feb 4, 2019
Wisconsin Lovers Valentine's Day cooking class aimed at teaching students about local recipes using locally sourced ingredients, when possible. ... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Holiday
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Hoard Musuem, Volunteer, Workforce Development , Economic Development , Dwight Foster Public Library, Agriculture, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Dwight Foster Public Library
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Dwight Foster Public Library
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Dwight Foster Public Library
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Hoard Musuem, Volunteer, Workforce Development , Economic Development , Dwight Foster Public Library, Agriculture, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Dwight Foster Public Library