Events Calendar

Results Found: 106 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Oct 1, 2021 - Saturday Oct 2, 2021
... read more
Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Sep 30, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 30, 2021 - Thursday Oct 14, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Agriculture
Sunday Sep 26, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Hoard Musuem
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Agriculture
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workforce Development , Economic Development
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Clay Shoot, Milford Hills ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Many have tried to pattern their style and sound, but there's only one Gold City! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Monday Sep 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 19, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Join us for a special proclamation ceremony in recognition of FCCU’s national Juntos Avanzamos, “Together We Advance,” designation. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 17, 2021 - Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Fort Atkinson AAUW Used Book Sale ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Volunteer
Friday Sep 17, 2021 - Sunday Sep 19, 2021
... read more
Friday Sep 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Sep 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Workforce Development , Economic Development
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment
Sunday Sep 12, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 10, 2021 - Sunday Sep 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Blood Drive ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Still one of Broadway's shining stars after 50 years! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 6, 2021
... read more
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Thursday Sep 2, 2021 - Monday Sep 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Sep 2, 2021 - Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Monday Aug 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Aug 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Aug 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Friday Aug 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 27, 2021
Rainbow Hospice Care's 2020 Quilt Dedication ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Friday Aug 27, 2021 - Sunday Aug 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Aug 23, 2021
Free band concert in the park in the summer. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Friday Aug 20, 2021
live music, Americana, folk music, bluegrass, Jill & the Jax, Three Thin Dimes, Jason Thomas Band, Jason Lynk, Steve Tesmer, beer, wine, outdoor concert, river ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Friday Aug 20, 2021
The Humane Society of Jefferson County will host its Furry Friends Kids Camp Monday, August 16 through Friday, August 20. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
The Humane Society of Jefferson County will host its Furry Friends Kids Camp Monday, August 16 through Friday, August 20. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 19, 2021 - Sunday Aug 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Retail Merchants
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
The Humane Society of Jefferson County will host its Furry Friends Kids Camp Monday, August 16 through Friday, August 20. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
The Humane Society of Jefferson County will host its Furry Friends Kids Camp Monday, August 16 through Friday, August 20. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Aug 16, 2021
Free band concert in the park in the summer. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Aug 16, 2021
The Humane Society of Jefferson County will host its Furry Friends Kids Camp Monday, August 16 through Friday, August 20. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 12, 2021 - Sunday Aug 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Retail Merchants
Monday Aug 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Hoard Musuem
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Fort Farmers Market celebrates locally produced foods and artisan crafts each Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm. Featuring 45 local producers who sell locally far... ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Friday Aug 6, 2021
Family-Friendly Community Dance Party Created to Celebrate Our Whole Community ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 6, 2021 - Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Aug 5, 2021 - Sunday Aug 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Retail Merchants
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Aug 2, 2021
Free band concert in the park in the summer. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 29, 2021 - Sunday Aug 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jul 22, 2021 - Sunday Sep 5, 2021
One of the world's most enduring love stories, live on stage! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 - Friday Sep 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools, Entertainment