Jellystone Park of Fort Atkinson

  • Campgrounds
  • Seasonal
  • Entertainment
N551 Wishing Well Dr
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 568-4100
(920) 568-4106 (fax)
Hours:
see our website for details.
  • About

    Welcome to Jellystone Park! Our Campground is #1 for family fun. Whether you are an RV Park enthusiast, enjoy the comfort of a cabin in the woods, or just like to tent camp and sleep in the great outdoors, Jellystone Park's first rate accommodations, amenities and activities are waiting for you and your family to enjoy a quality camping experience.

  • Member Events

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 - Sunday Jul 26, 2020
    Friday Jul 31, 2020 - Sunday Aug 2, 2020
    Friday Aug 7, 2020 - Sunday Aug 9, 2020
    Friday Aug 21, 2020 - Sunday Aug 23, 2020
    Friday Aug 28, 2020 - Sunday Aug 30, 2020
    Friday Sep 4, 2020 - Monday Sep 7, 2020
  • Amenities

    • Accepts less than full week's stay
    • Golf
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Major Credit Cards
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Recreation Room
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis
  • Directions

    see our website for details.